Don’t Touch My Teddy Bear released for free!

Don’t Touch My Teddy Bear has been released for free on Google Play, originally it was 99 cents, but Paid apps don’t sell as well as free apps get ad revenue, which is why I changed.

The app can be found at https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.jarokn.games.donttouchmyteddybear

I'm a 20-year-old journalist from the Yarra Valley who also moonlights as an author, ex-musician, and hobbyist programmer.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Don't Touch My Teddy Bear, Games

Leave a Reply

